Attorneys

Jerome P. Mercer
Phone: (608)-356-3981
E-mail: jmercer@cjmmlaw.com

Wayne L. Maffei
Phone: (608)-356-3981
E-mail: wmaffei@cjmmlaw.com

Richard W. Cross
Phone: (608)-356-3981
E-mail: rcross@cjmmlaw.com

Robert K. Ginther
Phone: (608)-356-3981
E-mail: rginther@cjmmlaw.com

Natalie T. Bussan
Phone: (608)-356-3981
E-mail: nbussan@cjmmlaw.com

Nicole Marklein Bacher
Phone: (608)-356-3981
E-mail: nbacher@cjmmlaw.com

Benoit "Ben" Letendre
Phone: (608)-356-3981
E-mail: bletendre@cjmmlaw.com

Michael R. Soule
Phone: (608)-356-3981
E-mail: msoule@cjmmlaw.com

Staff

Andy Gove
Business Manager

Gloria Stroede
Legal Assistant

Jennifer Neuman
Paralegal

Heather Sweeney
Paralegal

Beth Sleight-Prindle
Paralegal

Susan Macias
Paralegal

Alexis Rathkamp
Paralegal

Jaimie McCoy
Legal Assistant/Receptionist

Address

221 Third Avenue | P.O. Box 556
Baraboo, WI 53913
Phone: 608-356-3981
Fax: 608-356-1179